Salmon pancakes

Just like sardines and mackerel, salmon contain an abundance of omega-3 fatty acids that are valuable for health. So it would be very good to include it in your weekly menu. It will take about 40 minutes to prepare the salmon pancakes without spending a lot of money.

The ingredients are actually cheaper, so this meal will cost you less than $ 20 per person. It is also ideal for serving guests! Try it and see for yourself.

Ingredients for 2 people


  • 250 ml of milk
  • 125 g flour
  • 1 egg
  • 4 teaspoons butter
  • nutmeg
  • 50 g of fresh cheese
  • half a lace of dill
  • 125 g smoked salmon
  • 50 g sour cream
  • salt
  • pepper
  • lime and dill for decoration as desired

Mix milk, flour and eggs with pancake batter. Put some nutmeg and some salt on top of the knife, then stir in the pancake mixture and let rest for 10 minutes. Then bake pancakes on butter. Bake four pancakes on a teaspoon of butter for each.

Rinse the dill, dry it and chop it finely. Mix the chopped dill with cheese and cream. Spice the resulting cream cheese with pepper and salt, then spread on pancakes. Put the pieces of salmon on the cheese, then wrap the pancakes that you cut at the end so they are flat.

Cut the resulting pancake rolls into three pieces, then pile them on a long skewer for a skewer. Finally, decorate the skewers with dill and lime as desired.

 Author: A.Z., Photo: Peredniankina / Shutterstock

SMOKED SALMON PANCAKES - FINGER FOOD (July 2020)

Lachspfannkuchen

Lachs enthält wie Sardinen und Makrelen eine Fülle von Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die für die Gesundheit wertvoll sind. Es wäre also sehr gut, es in Ihr wöchentliches Menü aufzunehmen. Es dauert ungefähr 40 Minuten, um die Lachspfannkuchen zuzubereiten, ohne viel Geld auszugeben.

Die Zutaten sind tatsächlich billiger, so dass diese Mahlzeit weniger als 20 US-Dollar pro Person kostet. Es ist auch ideal für die Bedienung der Gäste! Probieren Sie es aus und überzeugen Sie sich.

Zutaten für 2 Personen


  • 250 ml Milch
  • 125 g Mehl
  • 1 Ei
  • 4 Teelöffel Butter
  • Muskatnuss
  • 50 g Frischkäse
  • eine halbe Dillspitze
  • 125 g Räucherlachs
  • 50 g saure Sahne
  • Salz
  • Pfeffer
  • Limette und Dill zur Dekoration nach Belieben

Milch, Mehl und Eier mit Pfannkuchenteig mischen. Geben Sie etwas Muskatnuss und etwas Salz auf das Messer, rühren Sie die Pfannkuchenmischung hinein und lassen Sie sie 10 Minuten ruhen. Dann Pfannkuchen auf Butter backen. Für jeden vier Pfannkuchen auf einem Teelöffel Butter backen.

Den Dill abspülen, trocknen und fein hacken. Den gehackten Dill mit Käse und Sahne mischen. Den entstandenen Frischkäse mit Pfeffer und Salz würzen und auf Pfannkuchen verteilen. Legen Sie die Lachsstücke auf den Käse und wickeln Sie die Pfannkuchen, die Sie am Ende geschnitten haben, flach ein.

Schneiden Sie die entstehenden Pfannkuchenröllchen in drei Stücke und stapeln Sie sie für einen Spieß auf einen langen Spieß. Zum Schluss die Spieße nach Belieben mit Dill und Limette dekorieren.

 Autor: A.Z., Foto: Peredniankina / Shutterstock

Lachsröllchen als Fingerfood oder Vorspeise (Januar 2021)