Salads

Homemade wine vinegar

Homemade wine vinegar

Do you consider yourself a creative person in the kitchen and do you have trouble reaching for new recipes every day? In addition, are you a fan of folk medicine because you are only so sure of what...

French salad

French salad

Probably no one can think of a better side dish than the famous salad that has somehow become synonymous with the holidays. It is safe to say that it has become a rule to find a mix that most people...

Pickles

Pickles

Green salad bacon Whisk the bacon cut into small cubes, remove the cracklings, add the vinegar to the grease and when heated, pour the salad cut into four pieces. Several times over this you pour...

Cooking Tips: Salads

Cooking Tips: Salads

Almost every day salads can be found on your table at lunchtime, and many eat them as a stand-alone meal for dinner with the addition of meat, tuna or other foods. Here are some tips to help you...

Estragon vinegar

Estragon vinegar

For a long time, apple and wine vinegar are not the only ones when deciding how to season a salad or another dish. There are a lot of fans of new recipes and the constant search for special dishes,...

Raspberry vinegar

Raspberry vinegar

Wine vinegar, apple cider vinegar or maybe raspberry vinegar? The choice will depend on what you prefer and what you use it for, but for all those who want different flavors and novelties, raspberry...

Polish salad

Polish salad

A healthy and light field salad will bring a touch of refreshment to your table whether for lunch or dinner. Be sure not to overdo it with mayonnaise so it doesn't fall hard on your stomach, and you...

Cauliflower salad

Cauliflower salad

Cauliflower is a low-calorie vegetable that is prepared in a myriad of ways. So you can cook it and prepare it for salad, or you can cook it and then bake it in the oven. There are many variants for...

Bean salad

Bean salad

Beans are American-made foods, but nowadays they are used in many world cuisines. Beans are rich in fiber that stimulates digestion and should not be avoided because it is a source of protein other...

Red beet root and vegetable salad

Red beet root and vegetable salad

Beetroot is rich in folic acid, antioxidants and can be said to have excellent healing properties and can be consumed raw. You can prepare it for salad, and it makes an excellent juice that is used...

Salate

Hausgemachter Weinessig

Hausgemachter Weinessig

Betrachten Sie sich als kreative Person in der Küche und haben Sie Probleme, jeden Tag nach neuen Rezepten zu suchen? Sind Sie außerdem ein Fan der Volksmedizin, weil Sie nur so sicher sind, was Sie...

Französischer Salat

Französischer Salat

Wahrscheinlich kann sich niemand eine bessere Beilage vorstellen als den berühmten Salat, der irgendwie zum Synonym für Urlaub geworden ist. Man kann mit Sicherheit sagen, dass es zur Regel geworden...

Essiggurken

Essiggurken

Grüner Salat Speck Den in kleine Würfel geschnittenen Speck verquirlen, die Knistern entfernen, den Essig zum Fett geben und beim Erhitzen den in vier Stücke geschnittenen Salat gießen. Einige Male...

Kochtipps: Salate

Kochtipps: Salate

Fast jeden Tag stehen zur Mittagszeit Salate auf Ihrem Tisch, und viele essen sie als eigenständige Mahlzeit zum Abendessen mit Fleisch, Thunfisch oder anderen Lebensmitteln. Im Folgenden finden Sie...

Estragon Essig

Estragon Essig

Lange Zeit waren Apfel- und Weinessig nicht die einzigen, die entschieden haben, wie ein Salat oder ein anderes Gericht gewürzt wird. Es gibt viele Fans neuer Rezepte und einer ständigen Suche nach...

Himbeeressig

Himbeeressig

Weinessig, Apfelessig oder vielleicht Himbeeressig? Die Wahl hängt davon ab, was Sie bevorzugen und wofür Sie es verwenden. Für alle, die verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen und Neuheiten bevorzugen,...

Polnischer Salat

Polnischer Salat

Ein gesunder und leichter Feldsalat bringt einen Hauch von Erfrischung auf Ihren Tisch, egal ob zum Mittag- oder Abendessen. Übertreiben Sie es nicht mit Mayonnaise, damit es nicht auf Ihren Magen...

Blumenkohlsalat

Blumenkohlsalat

Blumenkohl ist ein kalorienarmes Gemüse, das auf vielfältige Weise zubereitet wird. So können Sie es kochen und für Salat vorbereiten, oder Sie können es kochen und dann im Ofen backen. Es gibt viele...

Bohnensalat

Bohnensalat

Bohnen sind amerikanische Lebensmittel, aber heutzutage werden sie in vielen Küchen der Welt verwendet. Bohnen sind reich an Ballaststoffen, die die Verdauung anregen, und sollten nicht vermieden...

Rote-Bete-Wurzel und Gemüsesalat

Rote-Bete-Wurzel und Gemüsesalat

Rote Beete ist reich an Folsäure und Antioxidantien. Man kann sagen, dass sie ausgezeichnete heilende Eigenschaften hat und roh verzehrt werden kann. Sie können es für den Salat zubereiten und es...