Allergy against allergy

Allergy is nothing but a reaction of the body due to a fall in immunity. These are violent or strong reactions that a person may experience, and are mainly manifested in the form of a runny nose, increased itching around the eyes, and blemishes that may also occur.

For people who have an allergy problem, the following happens. In their immune system, the allergen is wrongly noticed by the immune system. One can freely say that he is viewed as an enemy, which is why he creates antibodies to defend himself.

There are numerous tips to help you not only alleviate allergy-induced reactions, but also to completely get rid of what you are after every spring. According to many experts, it is necessary to start boosting immunity at least 4 months before the start of the allergy season.


When it comes to combating allergies, natural remedies are the most recommended. Try trying beverages or dietary supplements that contain spirulina, a blue-green algae. It is a potent anti-inflammatory substance that can help calm the immune system's over-reactivity to "triggers" such as pollen.

Spirulina is known as a kind of blue-green algae rich in proteins, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that can help protect cells from damage. It also contains nutrients including the B complex vitamins, beta - carotene, vitamin E, manganese, zinc, copper, iron and gamma linolenic acids.

In one study involving the daily administration of a 2000 mg dose to a group of people suffering from hay fever, scientists found that in about 32 percent of cases, the intensity of hay fever symptoms decreased.

According to a review from the Journal of Laryngology and Otology, this study and others provide good evidence that spirulina has a positive effect on reducing the symptoms of hay fever.

Photo by stefanolunardi / Shutterstock

Mayo Clinic Minute: Allergy or irritant? The truth about your rash (May 2022)

Allergie gegen Allergie

Allergie ist nichts anderes als eine Reaktion des Körpers aufgrund einer Abnahme der Immunität. Hierbei handelt es sich um heftige oder starke Reaktionen, die bei einer Person auftreten können. Sie äußern sich hauptsächlich in Form einer laufenden Nase, verstärktem Juckreiz um die Augen und möglicherweise auch auftretenden Hautunreinheiten.

Für Menschen, die ein Allergieproblem haben, geschieht Folgendes. In ihrem Immunsystem wird das Allergen vom Immunsystem falsch wahrgenommen. Man kann frei sagen, dass er als Feind angesehen wird, weshalb er Antikörper schafft, um sich zu verteidigen.

Es gibt zahlreiche Tipps, mit denen Sie nicht nur allergisch bedingte Reaktionen lindern können, sondern auch nach jedem Frühjahr das, was Sie sind, vollständig loswerden können. Nach Meinung vieler Experten ist es notwendig, mindestens 4 Monate vor Beginn der Allergiesaison mit der Stärkung der Immunität zu beginnen.


Im Hinblick auf die Allergiebekämpfung werden natürliche Heilmittel am meisten empfohlen. Versuchen Sie es mit Getränken oder Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, die Spirulina, eine Blaualge, enthalten. Es ist eine starke entzündungshemmende Substanz, die dazu beitragen kann, die Überreaktivität des Immunsystems auf "Auslöser" wie Pollen zu beruhigen.

Spirulina ist als eine Art Blaualge bekannt, die reich an Proteinen, Vitaminen, Mineralien und Antioxidantien ist und die Zellen vor Schäden schützen kann. Es enthält auch Nährstoffe wie die Vitamine des B-Komplexes, Beta-Carotin, Vitamin E, Mangan, Zink, Kupfer, Eisen und Gamma-Linolensäuren.

In einer Studie, in der einer Gruppe von Personen, die an Heuschnupfen leiden, täglich eine Dosis von 2000 mg verabreicht wurde, stellten die Wissenschaftler fest, dass in etwa 32 Prozent der Fälle die Intensität der Symptome von Heuschnupfen abnahm.

Laut einem Bericht aus dem Journal of Laryngology and Otology liefern diese und andere Studien gute Beweise dafür, dass Spirulina einen positiven Effekt auf die Verringerung der Symptome von Heuschnupfen hat.

Foto von stefanolunardi / Shutterstock

Natasha ist allergisch gegen sich selbst | Galileo | ProSieben (November 2021)